Executives 

   Lauren Sterenczak  Joe Vecchio
Larry Vecchio
Co-Founder
lvecchio@homesin.com
 Lauren Sterenczak
CEO

Joe Vecchio
President

jvecchio@homesin.com
 

 Richard Deacon  Matt Kaufman  Megan Stanckiewitz

Richard Deacon
Vice President of IT

rdeacon@homesin.com

 

Matt Kauffman
Vice President of Sales

mkauffman@homesin.com

Megan Stanckiewitz
Vice President of Operations

mstanckiewitz@homesin.com

Operations

 

Mary Jo Hart

Director of Client Relations 

mjhart@homesin.com

 

Kathryn Villacres

Social Media 

kvillacres@homesin.com 

Stefanie Gachinero

Marketing

sgachinero@homesin.com 

Tina Bologna

Operations

tbologna@homesin.com

 

 Ashley Reamer  

 

 Ashley Reamer

Client Relations 

areamer@homesin.com  

Lorraine Tuths

Sales 

ltuths@homesin.com  

Michele Terreri

Operations 

mterreri@homesin.com  

Joey Vecchio

Social Media 

Member Benefits