Executives 

   Lauren Sterenczak  Joe Vecchio
Larry Vecchio
Co-Founder
lvecchio@homesin.com
 Lauren Sterenczak
CEO

Joe Vecchio
President

jvecchio@homesin.com
 

 Richard Deacon    Megan Stanckiewitz

Richard Deacon
Vice President of IT

rdeacon@homesin.com

 


Megan Stanckiewitz
Vice President of Operations

mstanckiewitz@homesin.com

     

 


 

 

Leslie Schwarzbek
Director of Advertising
leslie@homesin.com

Jen Jones
Director of Advertising

Operations

     
Kathryn Villacres
Social Media
kvillacres@homesin.com 
 Stefanie Gachinero
Marketing

 

 Taylor Zaleski
Social Media
            taylor@homesin.com

 

     

 

 

Ashley Reamer
Client Relations

 

 

Michele Terreri
Operations
mterreri@homesin.com 

Joey Vecchio
Social Media